Welcome to Pennington School R – 7

Pennington School R – 7 is a dynamic and inclusive learning environment situated approximately 13 kms north-west of Adelaide’s GPO. We offer a caring, secure environment which provides children with a complete education of the very highest quality, where inquiry learning is valued and supported. Our values of Respect, Responsibility, Persistence and Courage provide focus and direction for all members of our friendly and diverse school community.

Across the Pennington Campus which includes Pennington Kindergarten, we are proud of the diversity within our school community. We embrace many different cultures through learning, sharing and working together in harmony.

KEY DATES

APRIL
School closed – Good Friday 2nd
School closed – Easter Monday 5th
Term 1 ends – Friday 9th
School closed – ANZAC Day Holiday – Monday 26th
Term 2 begins – Tuesday 27th

SEPTEMBER
Term 3 ends – Friday 24th – 2:10PM

NOVEMBER
Term 4 begins –  Wednesday 10th

Term Dates
2021

 

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January — Friday 9 April


Term 2: Tuesday 27 April — Friday 2 July


Term 3: Monday 19 July — Friday 24 September


Term 4: Monday 11 October — Friday 10 December

Term Dates
2022

 

Term 1: Monday 31 January — Thursday 14 April


Term 2: Monday 2 May — Friday 8 July


Term 3: Monday 25 July — Friday 30 September


Term 4: Monday 17 October — Friday 16 December

Contact
Details 

 

Butler Avenue, Pennington SA 5013
Principal: Georgina Grinsted
Phone: (08) 8447 1933
Fax: (08) 8447 5575
Email: dl.0337.info@schools.sa.edu.au