Welcome to Pennington School R – 6

Pennington School R – 6 is a dynamic and inclusive learning environment situated approximately 13 kms north-west of Adelaide’s GPO. We offer a caring, secure environment which provides children with a complete education of the very highest quality, where inquiry learning is valued and supported. Our values of Respect, Responsibility, Persistence and Courage provide focus and direction for all members of our friendly and diverse school community.

Across the Pennington site which includes Pennington Children’s Centre, we are proud of the diversity within our school community. We embrace many different cultures through learning, sharing and working together in harmony.

Take our 3D Tour

KEY DATES

Wednesday September 28 –

School Tour 4pm

 

Friday September 30 –

End of Term 2:10pm

 

Monday October 17 –

Start of Term 4

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday 31 January — Thursday 14 April


Term 2: Monday 2 May — Friday 8 July


Term 3: Monday 25 July — Friday 30 September


Term 4: Monday 17 October — Friday 16 December

Contact Details 

Butler Avenue, Pennington SA 5013

Principal: Jasmine Marrett

Phone: (08) 8447 1933

Fax: (08) 8447 5575

Email: dl.0337.info@schools.sa.edu.au